La-D-Da Designs in Counted Cross Stitch

Home  About La-D-Da  What's New  Designs  Out & About  Shop Locator  Freebies  Corrections  Contact



Shop Locator

Pennsylvania


Moore Stitches
1635 E. Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16602
Phone: 814-943-2977
moorestitches@aol.com

Country Counter
1807 Fifth Avenue
Arnold, PA 15068
Phone: 724-339-0550
countrycounter96@comcast.net

Covered Bridge Needlearts
300 Bridge Street
Bridgewater, PA 15009
Phone: 724-775-4440
Fax: 724-775-4402
cbneedlearts@verizon.net

Ye Olde Cross Stitchery
119 Pond Street
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: 877-785-0870
Fax: 215-785-1563
Yeoldecs@verizon.net

Stitcher's Stash, The
253 Route 28
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814-849-5431
susan@thestitchersstash.com

Grant Street Woolworks
240 Grant Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: 717-860-4628
Fax: 717-267-1943
lsrk26@comcast.net

Craft Patch, The
11073 State Highway 18
Conneaut Lake, PA, 16316
Phone: 814-382-6110
Fax: 814-382-6110
xstitch@zoominternet.net

Threads Needlework
2019 C Miller Road
East Petersburg, PA 17520
Phone: 717-435-8245
Fax: 717-464-0381
threadsgallery@gmail.com

Stitchin' Stuff
3734 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: 814-838-8591

Fireside Stitchery
490 Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA 19355
Phone: 610-889-9835
Fax: 610-889-3013
Marina@firesidestitchery.com

Strawberry Sampler, The
364 Wilmington Pike, Unit A-2
Glen Mills , PA 19342
Phone: 610-459-8580
shop@strawberrysampler.com

Kranberry Kupboard
Red Barn Mall
120 S. York Rd, Suite 2A
Hatboro, PA 19040
Phone: 215-443-5008
Fax: 215-443-5009

Stitches Unlimited
721 Olde Hickory Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717-560-9416
stitches721@gmail.com


Just Cross Stitch
690 Harleysville Pike
Po Box 265
Lederach, PA 19450
Phone: 215-513-9373
Shop Blog: justcrossstitchinlimerick.blogspot.com
justcrossstitch@rcn.com

Village Stitchery
5762 Old Turnpike Rd
(Route 45)
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Phone: 570-966-8711
vilxstch@dejazzd.com

Lucia'S Needle Arts
214 Clinton Street
Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: 888-662-7024
flying@epix.net

Cottage Lane, The
PO Box 1324
Marshalls Creek, PA 18335
Phone: 973-903-4149
kathrynallstaedt@yahoo.com

Little Country Cross Stitch
4403 Old William Penn Hwy
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: 724-325-4770

Rosebud'S Cross-Stitch Shoppe
112 Mitchell Road
New Castle, PA 16105
Phone: 724-652-7101
RoseBudsCrossStitch@hotmail.com

Gazebo Plus
7 Village Row
New Hope, PA 18938
Phone: 215-862-0740
joeycrog@aol.com

Beehive Needleworks
650 Washington Road, Suite 100
Pittsburg, PA 15228
Phone: 412-343-4630
Fax: 412-343-4650
beehiveneedlearts@verizon.net

Stitch 'N Stuff
3646 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: 800 730 2464
Fax: 610-685-1859
stchnstuff@aol.com

Grim Hollow Stichery
1040 Grimm Hollow Road
Red Lion, PA 17356
Phone: 717-244-5188
grimhollow@verizon.net

Hodgepodge
14 East Main St
Strasburg, PA 17579
Phone: 717-687-8951
movqueen@aol.com

A.E. Robbins Supply
32 Treaty Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-647-4786
robbinse@earthlink.net





©2017 Lori Markovic. All rights reserved.
Lori Markovic
1226 Cleveland Ave
Racine, WI 53405
lori@la-d-da.net